Como chegar
|
Contactos

Docentes

DocenteEmail
Abílio Fernando Costa Cardosoabilioc@upt.ptabilioc@upt.pt
Agostinho Barbosa Vieira Rodrigues Silvestreasilvestre@upt.ptasilvestre@upt.pt
Alexandra Maria Dantas Castro Araujo Mendesamaraujo@upt.ptamaraujo@upt.pt
Alvaro Gonzalez Martinalvarom@upt.ptalvarom@upt.pt
Ana Albertina Fernandes Palheiros Condeanac@upt.ptanac@upt.pt
Ana Cláudia Carvalho Campinaacampina@upt.ptacampina@upt.pt
Ana Cristina Correia Simõesasimoes@upt.ptasimoes@upt.pt
Ana Fragata da Costaafragata@upt.ptafragata@upt.pt
Ana Patricia S. Lapa Remelgadoanar@upt.ptanar@upt.pt
Ana Paula Guimaräesapg@upt.ptapg@upt.pt
Ana Paula Martins da Silvaanams@upt.ptanams@upt.pt
Ana Paula Resende Aires Duroanaduro@upt.ptanaduro@upt.pt
Ana Raquel Rodrigues da Costa Aguiaraaguiar@upt.ptaaguiar@upt.pt
Ana Silvia Albuquerque de Oliveira Nunes Allegro de Magalhãesanan@upt.ptanan@upt.pt
Ana Teresa Guedes Proença Lopes Araujoataraujo@upt.ptataraujo@upt.pt
Ana Teresa Martins Ferreira de Oliveiraatferreira@upt.ptatferreira@upt.pt
André Pereira Matosamatos@upt.ptamatos@upt.pt
Antonieta Limaalima@upt.ptalima@upt.pt
Antonio Alfredo Alencoão Brigido da Graça Mouraagm@upt.ptagm@upt.pt
Antonio Joaquim de Matos Pinto Monteiroajdmpm@upt.ptajdmpm@upt.pt
António Miguel Lopes de Almeidaaalmeida@upt.ptaalmeida@upt.pt
Bárbara Manuela Carvalho de Magalhães Bravobarbaram@upt.ptbarbaram@upt.pt
Bruno Reynaud de Sousabreynaud@upt.ptbreynaud@upt.pt
Carla Alexandra da Silva Azevedo Lobocadsa@upt.ptcadsa@upt.pt
Carla Mónica Santos Dias Pereiracarlasantos@upt.ptcarlasantos@upt.pt
Carlos Alberto Batista Medeiroscabm@upt.ptcabm@upt.pt
Carlos Alberto Martins Pires da Silvacampds@upt.ptcampds@upt.pt
Carlos Augusto Rodriguescrodrigues@upt.ptcrodrigues@upt.pt
Carlos Manuel Botelho Pereira Dias de Magalhãescmagalhaes@upt.ptcmagalhaes@upt.pt
Carlos Miguel Ramos Pereiracarlosp@upt.ptcarlosp@upt.pt
Casimiro Jorge Ferreira Agueda de Azevedoca@upt.ptca@upt.pt
Celestino Manuel Baptista de Macedo Alvescel@upt.ptcel@upt.pt
Claudia Rita Lopes de Carvalho Viana Pimentel Torresctorres@upt.ptctorres@upt.pt
Claudia Sofia Magalhaes de Carvalhoclaudiap@upt.ptclaudiap@upt.pt
Cristina Maria de Morais Oliveira Bastoscristinab@upt.ptcristinab@upt.pt
Cristina Maria dos Santos Estevãocestevao@upt.ptcestevao@upt.pt
Cristina Maria Paixão de Sousacristinas@upt.ptcristinas@upt.pt
Daniela Serra Castilhosdcastilhos@upt.ptdcastilhos@upt.pt
Diana de Vallescar Palancadianap@upt.ptdianap@upt.pt
Dino Corbodinoc@upt.ptdinoc@upt.pt
Dora Resende Alvesdra@upt.ptdra@upt.pt
Enrique Vazquez Justoenriquej@upt.ptenriquej@upt.pt
Eusebio Andre da Costa Machadoeusebio@upt.pteusebio@upt.pt
Eva Dias Costaeva@upt.pteva@upt.pt
Fernanda Maria Neves Rebelofmnr@upt.ptfmnr@upt.pt
Fernando António de Oliveira Tavaresftavares@upt.ptftavares@upt.pt
Fernando Joaquim Lopes Moreirafmoreira@upt.ptfmoreira@upt.pt
Frederico Guilherme Aguiar Pizarro d`Oreyfrederico@upt.ptfrederico@upt.pt
Gil Pereira Moreira dos Santosgpmds@upt.ptgpmds@upt.pt
Heinrich Ewald Hörsterheinrichh@upt.ptheinrichh@upt.pt
Helena Claudia da Cruz Albuquerquehelenaa@upt.pthelenaa@upt.pt
Isabel Alexandra Neves Maldonadoianm@upt.ptianm@upt.pt
Isabel Cerca Miguelisabelm@upt.ptisabelm@upt.pt
Isabel Maria Marinho Vaz de Freitasimmvdfbc@upt.ptimmvdfbc@upt.pt
Isabel Maria Martins Borges Santanaiborges@upt.ptiborges@upt.pt
João Bessa Santosjoaos@upt.ptjoaos@upt.pt
João Miguel Ferreira Lopesjoaol@upt.ptjoaol@upt.pt
João Miguel Pereira Lima Pintojoaop@upt.ptjoaop@upt.pt
Joao Rui Sousa Simões Fernandes Marranajrssfm@upt.ptjrssfm@upt.pt
Joaquim Albano Martins Pereira Mendesjampm@upt.ptjampm@upt.pt
Joaquim Moreira da Silva Torresjmst@upt.ptjmst@upt.pt
Jorge Eduardo Soares Coelhojsc@upt.ptjsc@upt.pt
Jorge Humberto Soares Marquesjorgem@upt.ptjorgem@upt.pt
José António Caride Gómezjgomez@upt.ptjgomez@upt.pt
José Antonio Mouraz Lopesjosel@upt.ptjosel@upt.pt
José Augusto Guimarães Mouteira Guerreirojguerreiro@upt.ptjguerreiro@upt.pt
José Augusto Silva Lopesjasl@upt.ptjasl@upt.pt
José Carlos Santos Mota Ferreira Piresjcsmfp@upt.ptjcsmfp@upt.pt
Jose Eduardo Lima Pinto da Costajelpdc@upt.ptjelpdc@upt.pt
José Luis Caramelo Gomescaramelo.gomes@upt.ptcaramelo.gomes@upt.pt
Jose Manuel Alves Tedimjmat@upt.ptjmat@upt.pt
Julio Manuel Faceira Guedesfaceira@upt.ptfaceira@upt.pt
Kevin Paulo Hemsworthkh@upt.ptkh@upt.pt
Luis Alexandre Barbosa Guimarãesluisg@upt.ptluisg@upt.pt
Luis Miguel da Mata Artur Dias Pachecoluisp@upt.ptluisp@upt.pt
Luis Miguel dos Santos Ribeirolribeiro@upt.ptlribeiro@upt.pt
Luis Miguel Lopes Teixeira da Rochalrocha@upt.ptlrocha@upt.pt
Luisa Mafalda Matos Ferreira Mendes Ribeiromafaldar@upt.ptmafaldar@upt.pt
Márcia Maria Fonseca Eugénio Gonçalvesmarciag@upt.ptmarciag@upt.pt
Maria Alexandra Ferreira Valentemvalente@upt.ptmvalente@upt.pt
Maria Celeste da Silva Leal de Sousa Lopesceleste@upt.ptceleste@upt.pt
Maria Cristina Queiroz da Costa Lobo Mirandaccostalobo@upt.ptccostalobo@upt.pt
Maria da Conceição Dias Leite Freitas dos Santoscsantos@upt.ptcsantos@upt.pt
Maria Daniela Santos Nascimentomnascimento@upt.ptmnascimento@upt.pt
Maria das Dores Formosinho Simõesmsimoes@upt.ptmsimoes@upt.pt
Maria de Fatima Batalha de Castro Moreira Maia Gomesfcmoreira@upt.ptfcmoreira@upt.pt
Maria de Fatima Matos da Silvamfms@upt.ptmfms@upt.pt
Maria de Lurdes Varregoso S.Costa Mesquita Fernandeslvm@upt.ptlvm@upt.pt
Maria Elizabeth Moreira Fernandezmfernandez@upt.ptmfernandez@upt.pt
Maria Emilia Pereira Teixeiraemiliat@upt.ptemiliat@upt.pt
Maria Filomena Cerqueira Castro Lopesflopes@upt.ptflopes@upt.pt
Maria Isabel Calapez Cabrita Leal Serucaiseruca@upt.ptiseruca@upt.pt
Maria Joao da Silva Costa Ferreiramjoao@upt.ptmjoao@upt.pt
Maria João Mimoso Ferreira Baptistambaptista@upt.ptmbaptista@upt.pt
Maria Jose Carneiro de Sousamjcds@upt.ptmjcds@upt.pt
Maria Manuela Barreto Nunes Lopes Estevesmnunes@upt.ptmnunes@upt.pt
Maria Manuela Dias Marques Magalhães Silvammdmms@upt.ptmmdmms@upt.pt
Maria Paula Coutinho Dias Moraispmorais@upt.ptpmorais@upt.pt
Maria Xavier Araujomaraujo@upt.ptmaraujo@upt.pt
Marta Cristina Lopes Abelhamabelha@upt.ptmabelha@upt.pt
Micaela Moreira Pinhompinho@upt.ptmpinho@upt.pt
Miguel Bernardo Ricou da Costa Macedomricou@upt.ptmricou@upt.pt
Miguel Jorge Rodrigues de Magalhãesmiguelm@upt.ptmiguelm@upt.pt
Miguel José Ferros Pimentel Reis da Fonsecamfonseca@upt.ptmfonseca@upt.pt
Monica Isabel Lopes Azevedomonicaa@upt.ptmonicaa@upt.pt
Mónica Romano e Martinez Leite de Camposmmartinez@upt.ptmmartinez@upt.pt
Natacha Alexandra Correia de Jesus Silvanatachac@upt.ptnatachac@upt.pt
Natércia Felgueiras Seabra Durãonatercia@upt.ptnatercia@upt.pt
Nuno Camarneiro Mendesnmendes@upt.ptnmendes@upt.pt
Paulo Alexandre Baptista Teixeira de Moraispaulom@upt.ptpaulom@upt.pt
Paulo Jorge Gonçalves Gomespaulog@upt.ptpaulog@upt.pt
Paulo José Reis Alves Pimentapjrap@upt.ptpjrap@upt.pt
Paulo Renato Cardoso de Jesuspauloj@upt.ptpauloj@upt.pt
Pedro Alexandre Costa Pinto de Bordalo Machadopmachado@upt.ptpmachado@upt.pt
Pedro Alexandre Ferreira Mendes Marinho Falcãopafmmf@upt.ptpafmmf@upt.pt
Pedro Jorge Nunes Ferreirapferreira@upt.ptpferreira@upt.pt
Pedro Manuel de Azevedo Silva Fernandespedrof@upt.ptpedrof@upt.pt
Pedro Miguel Lopes Mota Veigapveiga@upt.ptpveiga@upt.pt
Pedro Ricardo da Nova Valentepvalente@upt.ptpvalente@upt.pt
Peter Quibell Blackburnpeterb@upt.ptpeterb@upt.pt
Renato Maria Santos Cunharenatoc@upt.ptrenatoc@upt.pt
Ricardo Abreu Costarcosta@upt.ptrcosta@upt.pt
Ricardo Oliveira Braga Moreira Biscaiarbiscaia@upt.ptrbiscaia@upt.pt
Rui Darlindo Dias Castro Pintoruip@upt.ptruip@upt.pt
Sandra Raquel Gonçalves Fernandessandraf@upt.ptsandraf@upt.pt
Sandro Carnicellisandroc@upt.ptsandroc@upt.pt
Sara Margarida Soares Ramos Fernandessarab@upt.ptsarab@upt.pt
Shital Jayantilalshital@upt.ptshital@upt.pt
Sonia Alexandra Mota de Carvalhoscarvalho@upt.ptscarvalho@upt.pt
Sónia Patricia Basto de Carvalhosonia.carvalho@upt.ptsonia.carvalho@upt.pt
Sónia Rolland Sobralscrls@upt.ptscrls@upt.pt
Susana Isabel da Silva Ribeirosribeiro@upt.ptsribeiro@upt.pt
Tiago Vieira Pimenta Martins Fernandestiagof@upt.pttiagof@upt.pt
Vasco Jorge Salazar Soaresvascos@upt.ptvascos@upt.pt
Virgilio Félix Machadovmachado@upt.ptvmachado@upt.pt
Este website usa cookies para funcionar melhor e medir a performance (Diretiva da União Europeia 2009/136/EC)
logo_competelogo_qrenlogo_uelogo_fct